Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit und beraten Sie gern.

Your Request

Are you interested in this download? Please fill out the form. We would be happy to call you if you leave us a phone number.







    I agree to the processing and use of my data in accordance with the privacy policy of HZDR Innovation GmbH. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my inquiry.

    News from HZDR Innovation

    Next milestone for production in Slovakia
    Our highly customized, high-energy ionimplantation system from Adenso has arrived at our new production site at the Slovenská Technická Univerzita v Bratislave in Trnava.
    Interested in an attractive part-time job?
    Would you like to actively help shape the transfer of research results into the economy? We offer part-time jobs to scientists for various tasks.
    i3 intends to produce novel membrane filters in Radeberg
    The provision of a seven-figure sum ensures the further growth of i3 Membrane GmbH, which was founded in 2013 with the participation of HZDR Innovation GmbH. "This is great news for Saxony as a production location," says a delighted Dr Björn Wolf from the HZDRI.
    Customer references and partners
    Find out which customers place their trust in us and with which partners we work successfully.
    best possible resistence measurements
    With the tensormeter, all components of the electrical resistance of thin layers can be measured quickly and precisely with one measurement. Learn about noise reduction and device choices.
    icon_teaser_services_red

    Ion Technology

    Energy Ion Implantation

    For the ion technology business area, we use the facilities of the ion beam center at the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf. Many years of expertise in the field of ion technology, modern and powerful machines and highly qualified personnel enable the rapid processing of standard implantations while maintaining high quality standards. Our strengths include the broad ion energy range, a large selection of available ion species and the fulfillment of complex special orders. The close cooperation with well-known customers worldwide testifies to the great trust in our services.

    icon_teaser_electronics_white

    Accelerated Ions

    Six accelerators wih 40 end stations in the energy range from several hundreds eV to over 50 MeV can be used for ion implantation services. The implantation of light ions in semiconductor components of power electronics improve switching performance and reduce significantly the power loss (lifetime engineering).

    Material analysis


    Make with positrons defects visible

    Today, materials scientists often aim to improve materials on the nanometre scale. Positrons, the anti-particles of electrons, help here. They can be used to make nano-defects visible. Positron Annihilation Lifetime Spectroscopy (PALS) makes it possible to examine almost any material on the nanometre scale for atomic defects non-destructively and without time-consuming sample preparation.

    Drehmomentsensor


    Multifunctional sensor with argus-eyes

    With the Torque Sensor Argus, we offer a retrofittable and variably usable measuring technology for measuring the operating condition and monitoring complex drive systems in heavy machinery. Learn more about how the sensor works in our product video.

    Measurement Technology

    mehrphasenmessung-gittersensor-content

    Wire-Mesh-Sensor, Needle Probe, Process Microscope

    The wire mesh sensor for the imaging examination of multiphase flows with high spatial and temporal resolution is the main product in the business field of multiphase measurement technology. In addition, we offer products such as the needle probe for measuring the local gas content, the process microscope for analyzing particles and cells as well as the clock box for synchronous triggering of different measuring systems. Find out more.

    New Product: ROTAX

    content_rotax

    Rotation without limits

    Mechanical Two-Axis Rotator

    The two-axis rotator ROTAX is an innovative component for the precise spatial alignment of material samples during measurements under extreme conditions, such as in strong electromagnetic fields, at very low temperatures or in the smallest space.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit und beraten Sie gern.

Ihre Anfrage

Sie haben Interesse an diesem Download? Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus. Gern rufen wir Sie an, wenn Sie uns eine Telefonnummer hinterlassen.







    Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung und Nutzung meiner
    Daten gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung der HZDR Innovation GmbH einverstanden.


    NEUIGKEITEN AUS DER HZDR INNOVATION

    Nächster Meilenstein für Produktion in der Slowakei
    Unsere hochindividuelle Hochenergie-Ionenimplantationsanlage von Adenso ist an unserem neuen Produktionsstandort an der Slovenská Technická Univerzita v Bratislave in Trnava angekommen.
    i3 beabsichtigt neuartige Membranfilter in Radeberg zu produzieren
    Die Bereitstellung eines siebenstelligen Betrages sichert das weitere Wachstum der i3 Membrane GmbH, die 2013 mit Beteiligung der HZDR Innovation GmbH gegründet wurde. „Das ist eine großartige Nachricht für den Produktionsstandort Sachsen“, freut sich Dr. Björn Wolf von der HZDRI.
    Referenzen und Partner
    Erfahren Sie, welche Kunden und Auftraggeber uns ihr Vertrauen schenken und mit welchen Partnern wir erfolgreich zusammen arbeiten.
    Attraktive Nebentätigkeit gefällig?
    Wollen Sie den Transfer von Forschungsergebnissen in die Wirtschaft tatkräftig mitgestalten? Wir bieten Wissenschaftler*innen für verschiedene Aufgaben eine Nebentätigkeit an.
    Bestmögliche Widerstandsmessungen
    Mit dem Tensormeter können alle Komponenten des elektrischen Widerstands von dünnen Schichten wie zum Beispiel von Siliziumwafern schnell, einfach und präzise mit einer Messung erfasst werden. Erfahren Sie mehr über Rauschunterdrückung und Geräteauswahl.
    icon_teaser_services_red

    Ionentechnologie

    Hochenergie-Ionenimplantation

    Für das Geschäftsfeld Ionentechnologie nutzen wir die Anlagen des Ionenstrahlzentrums am Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf. Die langjährige Expertise auf dem Gebiet der Ionentechnologie, moderne und leistungsfähige Maschinen sowie hochqualifiziertes Personal ermöglichen eine zügige Prozessierung von Standardimplantationen unter Einhaltung hoher Qualitätsstandards. Zu unseren Stärken zählen der weite Ionen-Energiebereich, eine große Auswahl verfügbarer Ionenspezies und die Erfüllung von komplexen Spezialaufträgen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit namenhaften Kunden weltweit zeugt vom großen Vertrauen in unsere Dienstleistungen.

    icon_teaser_electronics_white

    Beschleunigte Ionen

    Sechs Beschleuniger mit 40 Endstationen im Energiebereich von einigen hundert eV bis über 50 MeV können für die Ionenimplantation genutzt werden. Die Implantation leichter Ionen in Halbleiterbauelemente der Leistungselektronik führt zur Verbesserung des Schaltverhaltens und zur signifikanten Verringerung der Verlustleistung (lifetime engineering).

    Materialanalyse


    Nano-Defekte sichtbar machen

    Materialwissenschaftler haben heute oft das Ziel, Materialien auf der Nanometer-Skala zu verbessern. Hierbei helfen Positronen, die Anti-Teilchen der Elektronen. Mit ihnen kann man Nano-Defekte sichtbar machen. Die Positronen-Annihilations-Lebensdauer-Spektroskopie (PALS) ermöglicht es, nahezu jedes Material auf der Nanometer-Skala auf atomare Defekte zerstörungsfrei und ohne aufwändige Probenpräparation zu untersuchen.

    Drehmomentsensor


    Multifunktions-Sensor mit ARGUS-Augen

    Wir bieten mit dem Multifunktionssensor Argus eine nachrüstbare und variabel einsetzbare Messtechnik zur Betriebszustandsmessung und Überwachung von komplexen Antriebssystemen im Schwermaschinenbau. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Funktionsweise des Sensors in unserem Produktvideo. Zur Produktseite gelangen Sie hier.

    Messtechnik

    mehrphasenmessung-gittersensor-content

    Gittersensor, Nadelsonde, Prozessmikroskop, Clock-Box

    Der Gittersensor zur bildgebenden Untersuchung von Mehrphasenströmungen mit hoher räumlicher und zeitlicher Auflösung ist das Hauptprodukt im Geschäftsfeld der Mehrphasenmesstechnik. Zusätzlich bieten wir ergänzende Produkte wie die Nadelsonde zur Messung des lokalen Gasgehalts, das Prozessmikroskop zur Analyse von Partikeln und Zellen sowie die Clock-Box zur synchronen Triggerung verschiedener Messsysteme. Erfahren Sie mehr.

    Neues Produkt: ROTAX

    content_rotax

    Rotation ohne Grenzen

    Mit Rotax führen Sie vollautomatische 3D-Messungen der winkelabhängigen Eigenschaften von Festkörpermaterialien bei niedrigen Temperaturen, hohen Magnetfeldern und kleinem Probenraum durch.