Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit und beraten Sie gern.

Your Request

Are you interested in this download? Please fill out the form. We would be happy to call you if you leave us a phone number.







    I agree to the processing and use of my data in accordance with the privacy policy of HZDR Innovation GmbH. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my inquiry.

    Contactless multifunctional sensor

    The torque sensor uses magnetic fields to monitor mechanical loads in shafts and axes. The sensor measures a large number of mechanical operating variables such as speed, torque or positional deviation without contact in an inductive manner in real time. The sensor is suitable for use in large-scale plants such as wind farms, mining machines or generator plants as well as in the automotive industry.

    Testanlage_VEM_origin_1800x475px

    Retrofittable sensor system

    The Torque-Sensor represents a contactless and multifunctional sensor system for determining and monitoring relevant operating parameters of mechanical drive systems. This includes torque, speed and position. The sensor principle does not require any treatment or change in the surface of the ferromagnetic drive element. The retrofittable sensor system is suitable for dynamic as well as static load measurements on ferromagnetic components with high temporal resolution. For the application of measurement technology on non-ferromagnetic materials, there remains the possibility of speeds, surface speeds and changes in position between the sensor
    and measure material so that the sensor can also be used for contour measurement, for example.

    argus-grafik-baugruppe
    argus-grafik-baugruppe
    icon_teaser_anwendung_red

    Application fields of the measuring technique

    • Test benches in mechanical and plant engineering
    • Shipbuilding
    • Rail transport systems
    • Building materials industry / raw material extraction and processing
    • Renewable energies (hydropower / wind)
    • Automotive (e-mobility)
    • Structural monitoring

    icon_teaser_products_red

    What we offer

    With the Torque Sensor, we offer a retrofittable and variably usable measuring technology for measuring the operating condition and monitoring complex drive systems in heavy machinery. The sensor can be adapted to your system in various sizes and shapes. Miniaturization of the sensor head as well as the electronics and adjustments for small shaft diameters and limited installation space is possible. The devices are available as units that can be permanently installed on your system, or as rental equipment. We would be happy to support you with research and development work, the qualification of your system in the course of optimization and increase in energy efficiency and the use of measurement technology for demonstration and teaching purposes. Of course, the sensor is supplied with evaluation electronics.

    Product brochure Torque Sensor (3.08 MB)

    Video of Torque Sensor Argus


    In the product video of the HZDR Innovation in cooperation with the company KIMA, the functionality and areas of application of the contactless and multifunctional torque sensor are shown.

    icon_teaser_contact_white

    Contact for Requests

    Thomas Schile

    Business Development

    Phone: +49 351 260 2002

    t.schille@hzdri.de

     

    Dr. Dominique Buchenau

    Technical Development

    Phone: +49 351 260 2412

    d.buchenau@hzdri.de

Kontaktloser Multifunktions-Sensor mit ARGUS-Augen

Der Drehmomentsensor „ARGUS“ nutzt magnetische Felder, um mechanische Belastungen in Wellen und Achsen zu überwachen. Mit ARGUS-Augen misst der Sensor eine Vielzahl von mechanischen Betriebsgrößen berührungslos auf induktive Weise in Echtzeit. Der Sensor ist für den Einsatz in großtechnischen Anlagen wie Windparks, Bergbaumaschinen oder Generatoren-Anlagen ebenso geeignet wie in der Automobilindustrie.

header-drehmomentsensor

Nachrüstbares Sensorsystem ARGUS

ARGUS repräsentiert ein kontaktloses und multifunktionales Sensorsystem aus der Reihe T-Sensor zur Bestimmung und Überwachung relevanter Betriebsparameter mechanischer Antriebsanlagen. Dazu gehören Drehmoment, Drehzahl und Position. Das Sensorprinzip setzt keine Behandlung oder Veränderung der Oberfläche des ferromagnetischen Antriebselementes voraus. Das nachrüstbare Sensorsystem eignet sich für dynamische wie auch statische Belastungsmessungen an ferromagnetischen Bauteilen mit hoher zeitlicher Auflösung. Für den Einsatzfall der Messtechnik an nicht-ferromagnetischen Materialien verbleibt die Möglichkeit, Drehzahlen, Oberflächengeschwindigkeiten und Positionsänderungen zwischen Sensor
und Material zu vermessen, so dass der Sensor beispielsweise auch zur Konturmessung verwandt werden kann.

argus-grafik-baugruppe
argus-grafik-baugruppe
icon_teaser_anwendung_red

Anwendungsgebiete der Messtechnik

  • Prüfstände im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Schiffbau
  • schienengebundene Transportsysteme
  • Baustoffindustrie / Rohstoffgewinnung und Aufbereitung
  • erneuerbare Energien (Wasserkraft / Wind)
  • Automotive (E-Mobility)
  • Tragwerküberwachung

icon_teaser_products_red

Was wir anbieten

Wir bieten mit dem Multifunktionssensor Argus eine nachrüstbare und variabel einsetzbare Messtechnik zur Betriebszustandsmessung und Überwachung von komplexen Antriebssystemen im Schwermaschinenbau. Der Sensor kann in verschiedenen Größen und Formen an Ihre Anlage angepasst werden. Eine Miniaturisierung des Sensorkopfes sowie der Elektronik und Anpassungen für kleine Wellendurchmesser und begrenzten Bauraum ist möglich. Die Geräte stehen als fix an Ihrer Anlage installierbare Einheiten zum Kauf oder als Mietgerät bereit. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten, der Qualifizierung Ihrer Anlage im Zuge von Optimierung und Steigerung der Energieeffizienz bzw. dem Einsatz der Messtechnik für Demonstrations- und Lehrzwecke. Selbstverständlich wird der Sensor mit einer Auswertungselektronik geliefert.

Produktbroschüre Drehmomentsensor (3,08 MB)

Video Drehmomentsensor Argus


Im Produktvideo der HZDR Innovation in Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma KIMA werden die Funktionsweise und die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des kontaktlosen und multifunktionalen Drehmomentsensors dargestellt.

icon_teaser_contact_white

Kontakt für Anfragen

Dr. Dominique Buchenau

Projektleiter Drehmomentsensor

Tel: +49 351 260 2412

d.buchenau@hzdri.de